Staff - Bloomfield Elementary School

2013-2014

 

Click on a staff member to e-mail them or copy and paste the e-mail address.

 

Grade 1A/2A             Colleen Bourque  cybourque@edu.pe.ca

 

Grade 1B                   Chrystel Arsenault   clarsenault@edu.pe.ca  /  Natalie MacDonald-LeClair najleclair@edu.pe.ca

 

Grade 2B                  Chelsea Gaudet   chelgaudet@edu.pe.ca Paul Muise pfmuise@edu.pe.ca

Grade 3A/4A            Sarah Platts- Smallman    smplatts@edu.pe.ca

 

Grade 3B                   Ron Lajeunesse rjlajeunesse@edu.pe.ca / Rachel Noye rcnoye@edu.pe.ca

 

Grade 4B                     Paul Muise pfmuise@edu.pe.ca   Gisèle Smallman gmsmallman@edu.pe.ca

                                                       

 Grade 5A6A                  Donna Wood  dlwood@edu.pe.ca /  Katherine Olscamp  kmolscamp@edu.pe.ca / Chance Lynch  cjlynch@edu.pe.ca

                                     Andrew Stewart adstewart@edu.pe.ca  

 

Grade 5B                         Gisèle Smallman gmsmallman@edu.pe.ca     Paul Muise pfmuise@edu.pe.ca  Katherine Olscamp  kmolscamp@edu.pe.ca (English)

Grade 6B                          Gisèle Smallman gmsmallman@edu.pe.ca     Paul Muise pfmuise@edu.pe.ca   Donna Wood  dlwood@edu.pe.ca  (English)

Resource                     Donna Wood  dlwood@edu.pe.ca  Rachel Noye rcnoye@edu.pe.ca

 

Core French                 Ron Lajeunesse rjlajeunesse@edu.pe.ca

 

Music                           Garth MacKay   gmmackay@edu.pe.ca

 

Physical Education      Katherine Olscamp  kmolscamp@edu.pe.ca

 

Guidance                      Rory Herget  rbherget@edu.pe.ca

 

STC                               Paul Muise pfmuise@edu.pe.ca

 

Principal                       Andrew Stewart adstewart@edu.pe.ca

 

Vice-Principal                Gisèle Smallman gmsmallman@edu.pe.ca

 

Secretary                       Nancy Gallant  nlgallant@edu.pe.ca

 

Educational Assistants   Myrna Cooke             mgcooke@edu.pe.ca   

                                        Kim Knox                 kaknox@edu.pe.ca

                                        Jenny MacDougall    jxmacdougall@edu.pe.ca 

                                        Irma Callaghan         ixcallaghan@edu.pe.ca  

                                        Terry Phillips  tphillips@edu.pe.ca

                                                  

French Monitor               Cheryl Richard          cmrichard@edu.pe.ca

 

Kindergarten                   Lori Gard lagard@edu.pe.ca(English)  / Betty Pitre   bjpitre@edu.pe.ca  

                                        Melanie Pitre mpitre@edu.pe.ca   (French)on Maternity leave / Andrea Pitre  alpitre@edu.pe.ca French

 

French Immersion Reading Recovery   Chelsea Gaudet   chelgaudet@edu.pe.ca

 

Litteracy and Math  Coaches                Jill MacNeill-Porter jmporter@edu.pe.ca  and Audrey Buchanan  axbuchanan@edu.pe.ca

 

Custodians                          Audrey Howard / Rose Arsenault 

Bus Drivers                           Donna Campbell / Loman Murphy / Warren Barlow /Charlene Costain / 

                                        Randy Adams/John Corcoran

 

On Leave                       Melanie Pitre and Chrystel Arsenault