Accueil                 Spécialisations                 Contactez-Nous

Contactez-nous

Coordonnées

École Évangéline
1596 Route 124, RR1
Wellington, Î.-P.-É.
C0B 2E0
Téléphone: (902) 854-2491
Télécopieur: (902) 854-3605

Employées

Ruth Arsenault
Adj. Adm.
Paulette LeBlanc
Directrice
Dominique Morency
Directrice adjointe
Liette Nadeau
Conseillère
Chuck Arsenault
Stephanie Gallant
Lysane L-C
Line Arsenault
Annie Jolicoeur
Monique Mainville
Marcel Landry
Marise Gallant
Denise Millette-C
Nathalie LeBlanc
Chrystel Arsenault
Marcel Caissie
Ghislain Sonier
John Arsenault
Jason Arsenault
Velma Durant
Bernice Arsenault
Monique Arsenault
Monique Hardy
Stéphane Bouchard
Charles Bernard
Claudine Blaquière
Colette Arsenault
Hélène Gaucher
Colette Gallant
Pierrette Arsenault
Katrina Raynor
Danielle Wilson
Pamela Ouellet
rutharsenault@edu.pe.ca

pxleblanc@edu.pe.ca

dcmorency@edu.pe.ca

lxnadeau@edu.pe.ca

czarsenault@edu.pe.ca
sygallant@edu.pe.ca
llambertcartwright@edu.pe.ca
lrarsenault@edu.pe.ca
ajjolicoeur@edu.pe.ca
mmmainville@edu.pe.ca
mxlandry@edu.pe.ca
migallant@edu.pe.ca
dmmillette@edu.pe.ca
naleblanc@edu.pe.ca
clarsenault@edu.pe.ca
mjcaissie@edu.pe.ca
gxsonier@edu.pe.ca
johnarsenault@edu.pe.ca
jxarsenault@edu.pe.ca
vxdurant@edu.pe.ca
bmarsenault@edu.pe.ca
myarsenault@edu.pe.ca
mchardy@edu.pe.ca
sxbouchard@edu.pe.ca
cxbernard@edu.pe.ca
cmblaquiere@edu.pe.ca
colettemarsenault@edu.pe.ca
hgaucher@edu.pe.ca
abram@edu.pe.ca
pyarsenault@edu.pe.ca
kxraynor@edu.pe.ca
dxwilson@edu.pe.ca
paouellet@edu.pe.ca