Montague Regional High School
Main Navigation Home Page Student Main Page Main Navigation Parents Main Page Main Navigation Extra Curricular Main Page Main Navigation Staff Main Page Main Navigation History Main Page Main Navigation
Main Navigation Main Navigation Main Navigation Main Navigation Main Navigation

 

--------------------

Parents Main Page

--------------------

Parent Newsletters

--------------------

SAS

--------------------

Student Handbook

--------------------

Staff

--------------------

Parent Council

--------------------

Provincial School Calendar

--------------------

 

Montague Regional High School Faculty

 

Principal

Ms. Seana Evans-Renaud - saevans-renaud@gov.pe.ca

Vice Principals

Ms. Sharon Anderson - smanderson@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Maureen MacDonald - mtmacdonald@edu.pe.ca

Student Services - Guidance Counsellor

Mr. Craig Conohan - caconohan@edu.pe.ca

Administrative Assistants

Ms. Kelly Matheson - kjmatheson@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Dawn Martell - demartell@edu.pe.ca

 

Teachers

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Ms. Sharon Anderson
Ms. Denise Arbing
Top

B
Ms. Chantelle Beaton
Ms. Amy Beck
Ms. Christie Beck
Mr. Harold Brothers
Ms. Trisha Burrows
Top

C
Mr. Jared Cheverie
Top

D
Mrs. Natasha Dowd
Ms. Rita Drane
Top

E
Mr. Carl Evans
Top

F
Ms. Peggy Flynn
Top

G
Ms. Lianne Garland
Top

H
Ms. Heidi Hayden-Ward
Mr. Jonathan Hayes
Mr. Andrew Henderson
Ms. Sandra Hicken
Top

J
Mr. Ralph Jamieson
Ms. Katie Jollimore
Top

K
Mr. Matthew Killeen
Top

L
Mr. Tim Lea
Ms. Mary-Ellen Lowther
Top

M
Ms. Margaret MacDonald
Mr. Philip MacDonald
Ms. Janet MacDougall- Turner
Mr. Angus MacIsaac
Ms. Cheryl MacKay
Ms. Anne MacKinnon
Ms. Bethany MacLeod
Ms. Karen Malone
Ms. Kim Mason
Ms. Glenda McInnis
Ms. Kristina McLane
Mr. Mike Merriam
Mr. Ronnie Munn
Mr. Sandy Munro
Top

N
Mr. Robert Nicholson
Top

S
Mr. Cory Stevenson
Top

T
Ms. Alana Trainor
Mr. Charlie Trainor
Top

W
Mr. Doug Weeks
Mr. Kirk White
Mr. Brett Wilson
Top

smanderson@edu.pe.ca
dmarbing@edu.pe.ca>



cdbeaton@edu.pe.ca
ahbeck@edu.pe.ca
clbeck@edu.pe.ca
hjbrothers@edu.pe.ca
tdbirt@edu.pe.ca



jwcheverie@edu.pe.ca



ncnabuurs@edu.pe.ca
rmdrane@edu.pe.ca



cxevans@edu.pe.ca



pmflynn@edu.pe.ca



lmgarland@edu.pe.ca



hmward@edu.pe.ca
jghayes@edu.pe.ca
adhenderson@edu.pe.ca
sahicken@edu.pe.ca



rmjamieson@edu.pe.ca
kmjollimore@edu.pe.ca



makilleen@edu.pe.ca



tmlea@edu.pe.ca
melowther@edu.pe.ca



mymacdonald@edu.pe.ca
pjmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
jmturner@edu.pe.ca
ajmacisaac@edu.pe.ca
clmackay@edu.pe.ca
ammackinnon@edu.pe.ca
bxmacleod@edu.pe.ca
kamalone@edu.pe.ca
kfmason@edu.pe.ca
glmcinnis@edu.pe.ca
kmmclane@edu.pe.ca
mjmerriam@edu.pe.ca
rbmunn@edu.pe.ca
semunro@edu.pe.ca



rrnicholson@edu.pe.ca



cxstevenson@edu.pe.ca



ajcallaghan@edu.pe.ca
cctrainor@edu.pe.ca



dsweeks@edu.pe.ca
kdwhite@edu.pe.ca
bnwilson@edu.pe.ca

Educational Assistants

Gail Greene - gigreene@edu.pe.ca
Yvonne Higgins - ymhiggins@edu.pe.ca
Gail Johnston - gxjohnston@edu.pe.ca
Pauline Kelly - pxkelly@edu.pe.ca
Carol-Ann McLeod - ccmcleod@edu.pe.ca
Toby Murphy - tbmurphy@edu.pe.ca

Youth Service Workers

Earl Campbell - excampbell@edu.pe.ca
Rod MacDonald - rjmacdonald1@edu.pe.ca

Workplace Assistant

Lynn Hayes - lbhayes@edu.pe.ca
Mary Collings - mfcollings@edu.pe.ca