S.R.H.S. 2002/03
Basketball Schedule & Results
- January

 

Day Date   Midget Girls Midget Boys Senior Girls Senior Boys
Thu Jan 2   Practise - 3:00     Practise - 5:00
Fri Jan 3       Practise - 1:00  
             
Day Date   Midget Girls Midget Boys Senior Girls Senior Boys
Mon Jan 6   Practise - 3:00 Practise - 5:00    
Tue Jan 7   @ Stonepark AA
Loss:  27-53
  Practise - 3:00 Practise - 5:00
Wed Jan 8     Practise - 3:00 Montague
Win:  53-33
Montague
Win:  72-56
Thu Jan 9   Queen Ch. AA
Win:  50-33
@ Montague
Loss:  48-57
Practise - 3:00  
Fri Jan 10   @ E. Wilt. Tourn.
vs E. W.: Loss:  36-39
  Kinkora
Rescheduled to Feb 7
Kinkora
Rescheduled to Feb 7
Sat Jan 11   @ E. Wilt. Tourn.
vs Hernew: Win:  45-27
vs S'Side:  Loss:  36-49
@ Morell
Win:  41-40
   
             
      Midget Girls Midget Boys Senior Girls Senior Boys
Mon Jan 13   Practise - 3:00 Practise - 5:00 @ Three Oaks
Win:  64-28
@ Three Oaks
Win:  77-39
Tue Jan 14   @ Queen Ch. AA
Loss:  29-44
  Practise - 3:00 Practise - 5:00
Wed Jan 15   Practise - 5:00 Practise - 3:00 @ Montague
Win:  58-41
@ Montague
Win:  74-45
Thu Jan 16   @ Birchwood AA
Win:  36-34
@ Birchwood
Win:  64-49
Practise - 3:00  
Fri Jan 17          
             
      Midget Girls Midget Boys Senior Girls Senior Boys
Mon Jan 20   Practise - 3:00 Practise - 5:00 @ Morell
Win:  68-34
@ Morell
Win:  87-34
Tue Jan 21   Stonepark AA
Rescheduled to Feb 5
     
Wed Jan 22       @ Kensington
Rescheduled to Feb 14
@ Kens. AA
Rescheduled to Feb 14
Thu Jan 23   Birchwood AA
Loss:  39-46
Donagh
Win:  46-27
   
Fri Jan 24     @ Queen Ch. Tourn.
vs Birchw AA: Loss
   
Sat Jan 25     @ Queen Ch. Tourn.
vs S'Side: Loss:
vs Fr. Buote:  Loss
   
             
Mon Jan 27   E. Wiltshire AA
Win:  28-22
     
Tue Jan 28   Souris High Exams  
Wed Jan 29  
Thu Jan 30  
Fri Jan 31   @ Col. Gray Tourn.
vs Rural - Win:  56-53
@ River Hebert, NS
Win by 1
Sat Feb 1       @ Col. Gray Tourn.
 vs Gray AA - Loss
vs Gray - Loss: 50-58

@ Parrsboro, NS Tourn. vs Parrsb. - Win by 14
vs Mar. Chr., Truro
 - Loss by 3

             


SRHS Home

November December February