S.R.H.S. 2002/03
Senior Boys Soccer Schedule

 

Day Date Time Home To Away At      
               
Mon Sep 16 5:00 Col Gray   Loss:  1 - 5
Goal:   Koady Chaisson
Assists:  Ryan MacIsaac,  Justin MacKenzie
Fri Sep 20 4:30   Evangeline (exh) Win:  4 - 0
Shut-out:   Ryan MacIsaac
Goals:
   Aaron Farrell (2),  Nathan Veld,  
Justin MacKenzie

Assists:  Andrew Chaisson,  Justin MacKenzie,  Nathan Veld,  B. J. MacIsaac
Mon Sep 23 5:00   Three Oaks Loss:  1 - 2
Goal:   Maurice Deagle
Assist:  Justin MacKenzie
Wed  Sep 25 5:00   Ch'town Rural Loss:  3 - 5
Goals:   Koady Chaisson,  Justin MacKenzie,  Nathan Veld
Assists:  B. J. MacIsaac,  Maurice Deagle, Aaron Farrell
Fri Sep 27 4:30 Morell (exh)   Loss:  0 - 1
Fri Oct 4 3:15 Montague Tournament Westisle Win:  2 - 1
Goals:   Tim Chaisson,  Marcus Dunphy
Assists:  Justin MacKenzie,  Aaron Farrell
Col Gray Win:  2 - 1
Goals:   Alex MacIsaac,  Koady Chaisson
Assists:  Aaron Farrell (2),  Nathan Veld
Sat Oct 5 8:30 Montague Tournament Montague Loss:  0 - 1
Montague Loss:  0 - 1
Mon  Oct 7 4:30 Evangeline (exh)   Cancelled
Wed Oct 9 4:30   Bluefield Loss:  1 - 5
Goal:   Aaron Farrell
Assist:  Nathan Veld
Fri Oct 11 4:00   Westisle Win:  5 - 1
Goals:   Maurice Deagle, Koady Chaisson (2), Nick Mallard, Aaron Farrell
Assists:  Aaron Farrell, Koady Chaisson, Graham Chisholm, Andrew Chaisson, Tyler Dwan, Nick Mallard, Marcus Dunphy, Alex MacIsaac)
Sun Oct 13 3:00 Mud Bowl    
Wed Oct 16 3:00 Montague   Loss:  2 - 3
Goals:   Graham Chisholm,  Nathan Veld
Assists:  Justin MacKenzie,  Koady Chaisson
Mon Oct 21   Quarter Final Bluefield Loss:  0 - 3
               

 

SRHS Home

SRHS Athletics