S.R.H.S. 2002/03
Spring Sports -
March

 

      Badminton
Mon Mar 10   Practise - Sen
Tue Mar 11   Practise - Juv / Mid
Wed Mar 12   Practise - Sen G & B / Juv B
Thu Mar 13   Practise - Mid G & B / Juv G
Fri Mar 14    
       
Mar 17 - 21  

March Break

       
Mon Mar 24   Practise - Sen G & B / Juv B
Tue Mar 25   Practise - Mid G & B / Juv G
Wed Mar 26   Practise - Sen G & B / Juv B
Thu Mar 27   Practise - Mid G & B / Juv G
Fri Mar 28   Parent / Teacher Interviews
       


SRHS Home

April Schedule May Schedule Spring Sports