S.R.H.S. 2002/03
Spring Sports - April

 

      Badminton Rugby Softball
Mon Mar 31   Pract. - Sen G & B / Juv B Pract. - 4:00  
Tue Apr 1   Pract. - Mid G & B / Juv G Pract. - 4:00  
Wed Apr 2   Pract. - Sen G & B / Juv B    
Thu Apr 3   Pract. - Mid G & B / Juv G Pract. - 4:00  
Fri Apr 4        
           
      Badminton Rugby Softball
Mon Apr 7   SRHS Singles:
Sen B - G / Juv B
Pract. - 4:00  
Tue Apr 8   SRHS Singles:
Mid B - G / Juv G
Pract. - 4:00  
Wed Apr 9   SRHS Doubles:
Sen B - G / Juv B
   
Thu Apr 10   SRHS Doubles:
Mid B - G / Juv G
Pract. - 4:00  
Fri Apr 11        
           
      Badminton Rugby Softball
Mon Apr 14   SRHS Doubles:
Sen Mixed & finish others
Pract. - 4:00  
Tue Apr 15   SRHS Playoffs:
Finish all divisions
Pract. - 4:00  
Wed Apr 16   Pract. - Sen G & B / Juv B    
Thu Apr 17   Pract. - Mid G & B / Juv G Pract. - 4:00  
Fri Apr 18   Good Friday
           
      Badminton Rugby Softball
Mon Apr 21   Easter Monday
Tue Apr 22   Mid N. Zone @ Souris Practise - 3:15  
Wed Apr 23   Juv Unit @ Morell Practise - 3:15 Practise - 3:15
Thu Apr 24   Practise - 3:00 Practise - 3:15  
Fri Apr 25       Practise - 3:15
           
      Badminton Rugby Softball
Mon Apr 28   Sen Unit @ Montague AA @  Montague
Win:  5-0
 
Tue Apr 29   Mid Unit @ Vernon R.
(Bus: 8:45 - 6:30)
Practise - 3:15  
Wed Apr 30   Practise - All Divisions A @  Rural (4:30 + 6:00)
AA @  Rural (5:00)
(Bus: 2:45 - 8:30)
 
Thu May 1     Practise - 3:15  
Fri May 2   Prov Ch'ships
@ Rural/Gray/QC  (4:00)

Teachers' Meetings

Sat May 3   Prov Ch'ships
@ Rural/Gray/QC (10:00)
   
           


SRHS Home

March Schedule May Schedule Spring Sports