S.R.H.S. 2002/03
Senior Girls Volleyball Schedule

 

Day Date Time Home To Away At Depart Return Travel With
               
Wed Sep 18 5:00 Kensington   Loss:  1 - 3  (2 - 3)
Fri Sep 20 4:30   Evangeline Loss:  0 - 3  (2 - 3)
Wed Sep 25 3:00 Westisle   Win:  3 - 2   (3 - 2)
Fri  Sep 27 4:30   Ch'town Rural Win:  3 - 0   (5 - 0)
Mon Sep 30 5:00   Kensington Loss:  0 - 3
Wed Oct 2 4:30 Francois Buote   Loss:  2 - 3
Fri Oct 4 2:00 Montague Tournament Montague AA Loss:  0 - 2
Bluefield AA Loss:  0 - 2
Sat Oct 5   Montague Tournament Westville, NS Loss:  0 - 2
St Mary's, NS Loss:  0 - 2
Mon  Oct 7 4:30 Evangeline   Win:  3 - 0   (5 - 0)
Wed Oct 9 4:30   Francois Buote Loss:  0 - 3
Fri Oct 11 4:00   Westisle Loss:  0 - 3  (1 - 4)
Wed Oct 16 5:00 Ch'town Rural   Loss:  1 - 3  (1 - 4)
Mon Oct 21 5:00 Kinkora   Win:  3 - 1   (4 - 1)
Wed Oct 23 4:30   Morell Loss:  2 - 3
Fri  Oct 25 4:30 Morell   Win:  3 - 1   (4 - 1)
Mon  Oct 28 5:00   Kinkora Win:  3 - 1   (4 - 1)
Mon  Nov 4   Quarter Final @ Morell Loss:  0 - 3
               

 

SRHS Home

SRHS Athletics