S.R.H.S. 2003/04
Basketball Schedule & Results

SRHS Home

League Results

 

Day Date   Midget Girls Midget Boys Senior Girls Senior Boys
Mon Nov 17          
Tue Nov 18   Belfast (exh)
Win:  47-21
     
Wed Nov 19          
Thu Nov 20          
Fri Nov 21         Francois Buote
Win:  74-29
             
      Midget Girls Midget Boys Senior Girls Senior Boys
Mon Nov 24          
Tue Nov 25     Francois Buote
Win:  73-19
   
Wed Nov 26       Three Oaks
Loss31-38
Three Oaks
Win:  58-41
Thu Nov 27   Queen Charlotte
Win:  33-25
@ Montague
Win:  73-27
   
Fri Nov 28       @ Montague
Win:  51-41
@ Montague (exh)
Loss57-70
             
Day Date   Midget Girls Midget Boys Senior Girls Senior Boys
Mon Dec 1       @ Rural
Win:  57-24
@ Rural
Win:  71-39
Tue Dec 2   @ East Wiltshire
Win:  44-27
@ Gulf Shore
Win:  62-27
   
Wed Dec 3          
Thu Dec 4          
Fri Dec 5          
             
      Midget Girls Midget Boys Senior Girls Senior Boys
Mon Dec 8          
Tue Dec 9     Donagh
Win:  54-36
   
Wed Dec 10   @ Stonepark
Win:  45-35
@ Francois Buote
Win:  71-2
  @ Francois Buote
Win:  90-56
Thu Dec 11     @ Belfast
Win:  60-31
   
Fri Dec 12   @ Hernewood Tourn.
Wins vs Herne. & MEC
    @ Montague Tourn.
Loss vs Mont59-68
Sat Dec 13   @ Hernewood Tourn.
Wins vs Athena. & EW
    @ Montague Tourn.
Loss vs Antig57-70
Win vs Morell
72-62
             
      Midget Girls Midget Boys Senior Girls Senior Boys
Mon Dec 15          
Tue Dec 16          
Wed Dec 17       @ Morell
Loss32-56
@ Morell
Win66-42
Thu Dec 18          
Fri Dec 19          
             
Day Date   Midget Girls Midget Boys Senior Girls Senior Boys
Mon Jan 5     Morell
Win:  42-33
   
Tue Jan 6   @ Queen Charlotte
Win:  36-30
@ Donagh (exh)
Loss30-34
   
Wed Jan 7          
Thu Jan 8   Stonepark
Win: 37-30
Stonepark
Win: 50-40
   
Fri Jan 9       Souris Tourn. @ Westisle Tourn.
Sat Jan 10       Westisle
Loss41-44
@ Westisle
Loss:  59-64
             
      Midget Girls Midget Boys Senior Girls Senior Boys
Mon Jan 12       Ch'town Rural
Win: 67-58
Ch'town Rural
Win: 66-59
Tue Jan 13     @ Morell
Win: 42-32
   
Wed Jan 14          
Thu Jan 15          
Fri Jan 16       @ Westisle Tourn.
 
Sat Jan 17       @ Westisle Tourn.
 
             
      Midget Girls Midget Boys Senior Girls Senior Boys
Mon Jan 19          
Tue Jan 20          
Wed Jan 21       @ Kinkora
Win: 38-30
 
Thu Jan 22   Birchwood
Loss: 35-52
     
Fri Jan 23         @ Bluefield Tourn.
Sat Jan 24     Gulf Shore
Win:         
  @ Bluefield Tourn.
             
Mon Jan 26          
Tue Jan 27       Souris High Exams
Wed Jan 28   @ Birchwood
Win: 33-25
Belfast
Win: 38-34
Thu Jan 29   Souris High Exams
Fri Jan 30  
Sat Jan 31  
             
      Midget Girls Midget Boys Senior Girls Senior Boys
Mon Feb 2   East Wiltshire
Win: 33-26
Souris High Exams
Tue Feb 3   @ Birchwood
Loss: 24-39
Montague
Win: 36-33
   
Wed Feb 4          
Thu Feb 5   @ Stonepark
Win: 45-40
     
Fri Feb 6   Souris Tournament
Win vs E. Wilt.34-31
Loss vs S'Side29-45
  @ Col. Gray
Win: 66-64
@ Col. Gray
 Loss:           
Sat Feb 7          
             
      Midget Girls Midget Boys Senior Girls Senior Boys
Mon Feb 9       Montague
Loss: 45-59
Montague (exh)
Loss: 51-65
Tue Feb 10   Queen Charlotte
Win: 44-38
     
Wed Feb 11       @ Bluefield
Win: 64-25
@ Bluefield
Loss: 50-54
Thu Feb 12     Semi Final vs Morell
Win: 62-50
   
Fri Feb 13          
Sat Feb 14   Souris Tournament
Wins vs Mont. & Mor.
 
     
             
      Midget Girls Midget Boys Senior Girls Senior Boys
Mon Feb 16       Morell
Win: 46-42
Morell
Win: 65-57
Tue Feb 17     East Final vs Montague
Win:        
   
Wed Feb 18       Kensington
Loss: 35-54
Kensington
Win: 80-40
Thu Feb 19          
Fri Feb 20          
Sat Feb 21          
             
      Midget Girls Midget Boys Senior Girls Senior Boys
Mon Feb 23          
Tue Feb 24   East Semi Final vs Q.Ch.
Loss: 34-36
     
Wed Feb 25       Col. Gray
Loss:       
Col. Gray
Win:       
Thu Feb 26          
Fri Feb 27     Semi vs Amherst Cove
Win: 43-23
   
Sat Feb 28     Gold vs Englewood
Win: 52-49
   
             
          Senior Girls Senior Boys
Mon Mar 1       1/4 Final vs Westisle
Win: 57-55
 
Tue Mar 2       Coaches' All-Star Meeting
 in Charlottetown  - 8:00
Wed Mar 3          
Thu Mar 4          
Fri Mar 5       Semi Final vs Kens.
Loss: 35-50
Semi Final vs Rural
Win: 78-40
Sat Mar 6       Bronze vs TOSH
Win: 54-42
 
             
Mon Mar 8         Gold vs Westisle
Loss: 52-76
             


SRHS Home

League Results