S.R.H.S. 2003/04
Spring
Sports

Date Time Team Home To Away At Depart Return
Mon May 3 5:00/6:00 A Rugby    KISH
Win: 17-12  & Win: 15-7
2:00 10:00
Mon May 3 5:00 Softball    Evangeline
Loss: 11-21
2:00 10:00
Wed May 5 5:00 Softball ColonelGray
Loss: 21-31
      
Thur May 6 4:15 AA Rugby   Montague (exh)
Tie: 0-0
3:00 8:00
Fri May 7 5:00 Softball Morell
Loss: 4-19
     
Mon May 10 5:00 Softball   Kinkora
Loss: 14-18
2:30 9:30
Mon May 10 5:00/6:30 A Rugby TOSH
Loss: 22-33 & Loss: 5-33
     
Mon May 10 5:30 AA Rugby TOSH-Exh
Win: 20-5
     
Wed May 12 5:00 Softball TOSH
Loss: 0-10
     
Fri May 14 5:00 Softball Westisle
Loss: 9-21
     
Fri May 14 5:00/6:00 A Rugby Westisle
Win: 44-0 & Win: 27-0
     
Fri May 14   AA Rugby   TOSH Tournament
vs N.S.     Win: 20-5 
TBA TBA
Sat May 15   AA Rugby   vs Rural    Loss: 0-15 
vs TOSH  Win: 15-? 
TBA TBA
Mon May 17 6:00 Softball Bluefield
Loss: 4-19
     
Mon May 17 6:30 AA Rugby Bluefield
Tie: 15-15
     
Mon May 17 6:00/7:30 A Rugby Bluefield
Loss: 7-19 & Win: 19-0
     
Wed May 19 5:00/6:30 A Rugby   Rural #1
Loss: 5-17 & Loss: 7-17
3:00 9:00
Wed May 19 5:30 AA Rugby   Gray
Win by forfeit
3:00 9:00
Wed May 26 5:00 AA Rugby Montague
Loss: 0-7
     
Thur May 27 TBA Track   Zone 4 Meet TBA TBA
Thur May 27 5:00 Softball   Montague
Loss: 17-22
4:00 7:30
Fri May 28 5:00 Softball   Rural
Loss: 18-19
3:00 8:30
Fri May 28 5:00/6:30 A Rugby   Rural #2
Win: 29-12 & Win: 26-5
3:00 8:30
Fri May 28 5:30 AA Rugby   Rural
Loss: 5-32
3:00 8:30
Mon May 31 TBA A Rugby 1/4 Final vs Rural #2
Win: 29-0
     
Tue June 1 6:00 AA Rugby Semi Final vs Westisle
Win: 15-0
     
Thu June 3 4:00 AA Rugby   Gold Medal vs Gray
Win: 7-5
   
Fri June 4 3:00 A Rugby   Semi Final vs TOSH
Win: 
   
Fri June 4 6:00 A Rugby   Gold Medal vs Rural
Win: 12-5
   
Sat June 5 TBA Track   Provincials    
             


SRHS Home

PEISAA Results