S.R.H.S.  2004/05
Fall Sports Schedule

 

      Soccer Volleyball Golf / Running
           
Fri Sep 17     Kinkora @ Sen G  Win: 3-0  
           
Mon Sep 20   Sen G @ TOSH   Loss: 1-4
Sen B @ TOSH   Loss: 1-2
   
Tue Sep 21   Q. Ch.  @ Mid G   Loss: 0-6
Q. Ch.
  @ Mid B   Loss: 1-9
Sen G @ Morell  Win: 3-1 Golf @ Brudenell
Adam Perry - 90
Wed Sep 22        
Thu Sep 23     Evangeline @ Sen G   Loss: 1-3  
Fri Sep 24        
           
      Soccer Volleyball  
Mon Sep 27   Sen G @ Westisle   Win: 2-1
Sen B @ Westisle   Win: 2-1
Sen G @ Westisle   Loss: 2-3  
Tue Sep 28   Mid G @ Morell   Loss: 0-5
Mid
B @ Morell   Win: 4-0
   
Wed Sep 29     Rural @ Sen G   Loss: 0-3  
Thu Sep 30   Mid G @ Birchwood   Loss: 1-9
Mid
B @ Birchwood   Loss: 2-5
Mid G @ Q. Ch.   Win: 3-0  
Fri Oct 01     Birchw @ Mid G   Loss: 0-3  
Fri Oct 01   @ Montague Tourn.
Sen G
vs Kinkora  Tie: 0-0
Sen B vs Bluefield  Loss: 2-5
@ Montague Tourn.
Sen G
vs Montague  Loss: 1-2
Sen G vs St. Mary's  Loss: 1-2
 
Sat Oct 02   @ Montague Tourn.
Sen G
vs Gray A  Win:  1-0
Sen G vs Leo Hayes  Win:  1-0
Sen G vs Gray AA  Loss: 0-5
Sen B vs H. Trimble  Win: 3-0
Sen B vs Montague  Loss: 0-2
@ Montague Tourn.
Sen G
vs Westisle  Loss: 1-2
 
           
      Soccer Volleyball  
Mon Oct 04        
Tue Oct 05   Montague  @ Mid G   Win: 3-1
Montague
  @ Mid B   Loss: 0-6
Morell @ Mid G   Win: 3-2  
Wed Oct 06   Sen G @ Bluef.    Rescheduled to
Sen B @ Bluef.    Oct 22
Morell @ Sen G   Loss: 0-3 Zone Cross C @ S. Kings
Ryan Doucette - 1st
Thu Oct 07   Gulf Shore @ Mid G   Win: 4-0
Gulf Shore @ Mid B
  Win: 9-3
Belfast @ Mid G   Loss: 0-3  
Fri Oct 08        
           
      Soccer Volleyball  
Mon Oct 11   Thanksgiving - No School
Tue Oct 12   Mid G @ Stonepark #2   Loss: 1-2 Mid G @ Stonepark   Loss: 0-3  
Wed Oct 13   Gray @ Sen G   Win: 2-1
Gray @ Sen B
  Loss: 1-6
   
Thu Oct 14  

PEI Teachers' Convention - No School

Fri Oct 15  

PEI Teachers' Convention - No School

           
      Soccer Volleyball  
Mon Oct 18   Sen G @ Rural   Loss: 0-6
Sen B @ Rural   Loss: 0-7
Sen G @ Rural   Loss: 0-3  
Tue Oct 19   E. Wiltshire @ Mid G   Loss: 0-5
E. Wiltshire @ Mid B
  Tie: 1-1
E. Wiltshire @ Mid G   Loss: 1-3  
Wed Oct 20   Montague @ Sen G   Win: 1-0
Montague @ Sen B
  Loss: 0-3
Montague @ Sen G   Loss: 1-3  
Thu Oct 21   Mid B @ Stonepark         Loss: 1-3
Mid G @ Stonepark #1
  Loss: 0-7
Mid G @ Fr. Buote   Loss: 0-3  
Fri Oct 22   Sen G @ Bluef.   (4:30)   Tie: 2-2
Sen B @ Bluef.   (4:30)   Loss: 0-6
Sen G @ Fr. Buote   Loss: 2-3  
Sat Oct 23       Prov. Cross C. @ Mill R.
Ryan Doucette
 - PEI Midget Champion
           
      Soccer Volleyball  
Mon Oct 25  

 

Mid G @ Montague   Loss: 0-3
Sen G @ Montague
  Loss: 0-3
 
Tue Oct 26   1/4 Final:
Montague @ Sen G
  Loss: 0-2
   
Wed Oct 27        
Thu Oct 28        
Fri Oct 29  

Parent-Teacher Interviews - No School

Sat Oct 30        
           
        Volleyball  
Mon Nov 01        
Tue Nov 02     East Quarter Final
Mid G @ Birchwood
  Loss: 0-3
 
Wed Nov 03        
Thu Nov 04        
Fri Nov 05        
Sat Nov 06        



SRHS Home

Fall Athletics Info PEISAA Statistics