S.R.H.S.  2004/05
Spring Sports Schedule

 

           
      Senior Boys' Softball Senior Girls' Rugby Badminton
Mon Apr 25        
Tue Apr 26       Zone Juv @ Morell
Wed Apr 27       Zone Sen @ Montague
Thu Apr 28       Zone Mid @ Souris
Fri Apr 29   P.E.I. Teachers' Annual Meeting - No School
Sat Apr 30     A & AAA Rugby Clinic  
           
      Senior Boys' Softball Senior Girls' Rugby Badminton / Tr & F
Mon May 2     Kensington @ Sen A
Loss:  12-27   Loss:  5-10
Kensington @ Sen AAA
Tie:  0-0
 
Tue May 3   Sen Boys @ Morell
Loss:  6-12
   
Wed May 4   Evangeline @ Sen Boys
Loss:  3-14
Ch't Rural @ Sen A
Win:  14-5    Loss:  7-10
Ch't Rural @ Sen AAA
Win:  10-0
 
Thu May 5        
Fri May 6     Sen A @ Bluefield
Loss:  7-35   Loss:  0-26
Sen AAA @ Bluefield
Tie:  10-10
Prov. Badminton Ch'ships
Sat May 7        
           
      Senior Boys' Softball Senior Girls' Rugby Track & Field
Mon May 9   Kinkora @ Sen Boys
Loss:  0-9
Westisle # 1 @ Sen AAA
Win:  7-5
 
Tue May 10       SRHS Tr & F Meet
100, 200, 1500, Long, Triple
Wed May 11       French Trip to Quebec
Thu May 12      
Fri May 13      
           
      Senior Boys' Softball Senior Girls' Rugby Track & Field
Mon May 16   Montague @ Sen Boys
Loss:  11-12
Montague @ Sen A
Loss:  5-39   Loss:  19-33
 
Tue May 17       SRHS Tr & F Meet
800, Discus, Javelin, Shot
Wed May 18   S.R.H.S. All-Awards Banquet
Thu May 19       SRHS Tr & F Meet
400, 3000, High Jump
Fri May 20     Sen AAA @ Westisle # 2
Win:  27-0
 
           
      Senior Boys' Softball Senior Girls' Rugby  
Mon May 23   Victoria Day - No School
Tue May 24   Col Gray @ Sen Boys
Win:  11-4
Col Gray @ Sen AAA
Win:  15-0
 
Wed May 25        
Thu May 26        
Fri May 27   Sen Boys @ Westisle
Loss: 5-15
Sen A @ Three Oaks
Loss:  5-21   Loss:  7-17
 
           
      Senior Boys' Softball Senior Girls' Rugby Track & Field
Mon May 30   Sen Boys @ Three Oak
Loss: 5-13
Sen AAA @ Three Oaks
Loss: 0-12

Sen A  Playoff @ Ch't Rural
Loss:  12-29
 
Tue May 31       Zone Tr & F @ Morell
Wed Jun 1     Sen AAA Playoff @ Bluefield
Loss:  0-10
 
Thu Jun  2        
Fri Jun  3     Sen AAA Bronze vs Three Oaks
Loss:  5-10  (2 OT)
 
Sat Jun  4       Prov. Tr & F Ch'ships
           



SRHS Home

Spring Sports PEISAA Statistics