S.R.H.S.  2005/06
Fall Sports Schedule

 

      Soccer Games Volleyball Games Practises  
Mon Sep 19   Montague @ Sen G (exh)  Win: 4-2
Montague @ Sen B (exh)  Win:
1-0
  Sen G VB - 5:00  
Tue Sep 20   Mid G @ Queen Ch.   Loss: 0-11
Mid
B @ Queen Ch.   Loss: 0-5
     
Wed Sep 21   Bluefield @ Sen G   Loss: 1-2
Bluefield @ Sen B  
Loss: 1-3
  Sen G VB - 4:00  
Thu Sep 22       Sen B Soc - 3:30
Mid G VB - 3:15
 
Fri Sep 23          
Sat Sep 24          
             
      Soccer Games Volleyball Games Practises Golf / Running
Mon Sep 26       Sen B Soc - 3:30
Mid G VB - 3:15
Sen G VB - 5:00
 
Tue Sep 27   Morell @ Mid G   Loss: 0-2
Morell @ Mid B 
  Loss: 3-4
  Mid G VB - 3:15 Avondale Golf
Kelsey Ford - 89
Wed Sep 28     Fr. Buote @ Sen G   Loss: 1-3 Sen B Soc - 3:30  
Thu Sep 29   Birchwood @ Mid G   Loss: 1-3
Birchwood @ Mid B 
  Loss: 1-2
Morell @ Mid G   Win: 3-0 Sen G VB - 5:00  
Fri Sep 30   Sen G @ Montague Tourn. 
vs L. Hayes, NB   Loss: 0-2   
vs Montague 
Tie: 4-4
Sen
B @ Montague Tourn.
vs E. Hants, NS  
Loss: 1-4
vs Gray A 
Win: 4-1
Sen G @ Montague Tourn. 
vs Montague 
Loss: 0-2
vs Kinkora    
Loss: 0-2
   
Sat Oct 01   Sen G @ Montague Tourn.
vs E. Hants, NS 
Loss: 1-3
Sen
B @ Montague Tourn.
vs Saint John, NB  
Tie: 0-0
Sen G @ Montague Tourn. 
vs St. Mary's 
Loss: 0-2
vs Morell        Win:  2-0
vs Westisle    Loss: 1-2
   
             
      Soccer Games Volleyball Games Practises Golf / Running
Mon Oct 03   Three Oaks @ Sen G  Loss: 1-3
Three Oaks@ Sen B  
Loss: 1-4
Three Oaks @ Sen G   Loss: 1-4 Mid G VB - 3:15
Mid G Soc - 3:15
Mid B Soc - 3:15
 
Tue Oct 04   Mid G @ Montague  Loss: 0-1
Mid
B @ Montague  Loss: 3-6
Mid G @ Montague  Loss: 1-3 Sen B Soc - 3:30 Crowbush Golf 
Tyler MacD. - 97
Wed Oct 05   Sen G @ Montague  Loss: 2-6
Sen
B @ Montague  Win: 3-2
  Mid G VB - 3:15
Sen G VB - 5:00
Zone 4 Cr. Country
@ Southern Kings
1st- Ryan Doucette
1st - Logan Sauve'
Thu Oct 06   Mid G @ Gulf Shore  Win: 5-0
Mid
B @ Gulf Shore  Win: 5-3
  Mid G VB - 3:15  
Fri Oct 07     Sen G @ Evangeline  Loss: 1-3    
Sat Oct 08          
             
      Soccer Games Volleyball Games Practises Golf / Running
Mon Oct 10   Thanksgiving - No School
Tue Oct 11   Stonepark #2 @ Mid G  Win: 3-0   Sen B Soc - 3:30
Sen G VB - 5:00
Prov. Golf Ch'ship
@ Mill River
3rd - Souris A Boys
Wed Oct 12   Ch'town Rural @ Sen B  Loss: 1-11 Sen G @ Morell  Win: 3-2 Mid G VB - 3:15  
Thu Oct 13   Stonepark #1 @ Mid G  Resched to Oct 20
Stonepark @ Mid B
  Loss: 0-5
Mid G @ Belfast  Loss: 2-3 Sen G VB - 5:00
Sen B Soc - 3:30
 
Fri Oct 14   Westisle @ Sen G  Win: 3-0
Westisle @ Sen B 
Win: 5-3
Westisle @ Sen G  Win: 3-1    
Sat Oct 15         Prov. Cr. C. @ Mill R.
3rd - Ryan Doucette
             
      Soccer Games Volleyball Games Practises  
Mon Oct 17   Ch'town Rural @ Sen G  Loss: 0-3   Sen B Soc - 3:30
Mid G VB - 3:15
Sen G VB - 5:00
 
Tue Oct 18   Mid G @ E. Wiltshire  Loss: 0-7
Mid
B @ E. Wiltshire  Loss: 2-5
Mid G @ Francois Buote  Loss: 1-3    
Wed Oct 19   Sen G @ Col Gray  Tie: 0-0
Sen B @ Col Gray
  Loss: 0-8
Sen G @ Kinkora  Loss: 1-3 Mid G VB - 3:15  
Thu Oct 20  

Stonepark #1 @ Mid G  Loss: 0-5

PEI Teachers' Convention - No School
Fri Oct 21     PEI Teachers' Convention - No School
Sat Oct 22         Gr. 9 Golf @ Academy
Derek Cameron
             
      Soccer Games Volleyball Games Practises  
Mon Oct 24   Sen G  1/4 Final @ Bluefield  Win: 2-1
Sen
B  1/4 Final @ Three Oaks  Loss: 1-5
Morell @ Sen G  Loss: 2-3 Sen G VB - 3:00  
Tue Oct 25     Montague @ Mid G  Loss: 2-3 Sen G VB - 6:00  
Wed Oct 26   Sen G  Semi Final @ Col Gray  Loss: 1-4 Sen G @ Francois Buote  Loss: 2-3 Mid G VB - 3:15  
Thu Oct 27       Sen G VB - 5:00  
Fri Oct 28  

Parent-Teacher Interviews

Kinkora at Sen G - Playoff   Win: 3-2

No School

Sat Oct 29   Sen G  vs Three Oaks  Win: 4-3
Bronze Medal Winners
     
             
        Volleyball Games Practises  
Mon Oct 31          
Tue Nov 01     Mid G @ Morell  Loss: 2-3 Sen G VB - 5:00  
Wed Nov 02     Sen G  1/4 Final at Evangeline  Loss: 0-3 Mid G VB - 3:15  
Thu Nov 03     Francois Buote @ Mid G   Win: 3-0    
Fri Nov 04          
Sat Nov 05          
             
        Volleyball Games    
Mon Nov 07       Mid G VB - 3:15  
Tue Nov 08     Belfast @ Mid G   Win: 3-0    
Wed Nov 09          
Thu Nov 10   Professional Development Day - No School
Fri Nov 11   Remembrance Day    No School
Sat Nov 12          
             



SRHS Home

Team Rosters PEISAA Statistics