Souris Regional High School
Fall Sports Schedule - 2006/07

 

      Soccer Games Practises Volleyball Games Golf / Running
Mon Sep 11     Sen G Soc - 3:15    
Tue Sep 12     Sen B Soc - 3:30    
Wed Sep 13     Mid G Soc -3:15
Sen G Soc - 3:15
Sen G VB - 4:00
   
Thu Sep 14     Mid G Soc -3:15
Mid B Soc - 3:15
Sen B Soc - 3:15
   
Fri Sep 15          
Sat Sep 16          
      Soccer Games Practises Volleyball Games Golf / Running
Mon Sep 18     Mid G VB - 3:00
Mid G Soc - 3:15
Mid B Soc - 3:15
Sen B Soc - 3:15
   
Tue Sep 19   Q. Ch. @ Mid G  Loss: 0-4
Q. Ch. @ Mid B 
Loss: 0-2
Sen G Soc - 3:15   Golf Practise - 3:30
Wed Sep 20     Mid G VB - 3:00
Sen G VB - 4:30
Mid G Soc - 3:15
Sen B Soc - 3:15
   
Thu Sep 21     Mid G Soc -3:15
Mid B Soc - 3:15
Sen G Soc - 3:15
   
Fri Sep 22       Sen G @ Westisle
Resched to Oct 13
 
Sat Sep 23          
      Soccer Games Practises Volleyball Games Golf / Running
Mon Sep 25    

Mid G VB - 3:00
Mid G Soc -3:15

Bluef. @ Sen G  Loss: 1-3 Golf @ Avondale
Lukas Poole - 90
Tue Sep 26   Mid G @ Morell  Loss: 0-4
Mid B @ Morell  Loss: 1-4
Sen G Soc - 3:15
Sen B Soc - 3:15
Mid G @ Morell  Win: 3-1  
Wed Sep 27     Mid G VB - 3:00
Mid G Soc - 3:15
  Golf Practise - 3:30
Thu Sep 28   Mid G @ Birchw  Loss: 0-5
Mid B @ Birch  
Win: 6-4
Sen B @ Kinkora 
Loss: 0-6
Mid G VB - 3:00
Sen G Soc - 3:15
   
Fri Sep 29   Sen G @ Montague Tourn
vs Montague 
Win: 5-4
vs NB  
Loss: 1-2
Sen B @ Montague Tourn
vs Montague 
Loss: 0-1
vs NB 
Loss: 1-4
  Sen G @ Montague Tourn
vs Montague  
Loss
vs Antigonish, NS  
Loss
 
Sat Sep 30   Sen G @ Montague Tourn
vs Hants East, NS 
Tie: 1-1
Sen B @ Montague Tourn
vs Hants East, NS 
Win: 2-1
  Sen G @ Montague Tourn
vs Montague  
Loss
vs Antigonish, NS  
Loss
 
      Soccer Games Practises Volleyball Games Golf / Running
Mon

Oct 02

  Sen G @ Morell
Sen B @ Morell

Rescheduled to Oct 5
Mid G VB - 3:00
Mid G Soc - 3:15
Mid B Soc - 3:15
Sen G @ Morell
Rescheduled to Oct 16
 
Tue Oct 03   Mont. @ Mid G  Loss: 0-1
Mont. @ Mid B 
Loss: 2-5 
  Mont. @ Mid G  Win: 3-0 Golf @ Brudenell
Lukas Poole - 90
Wed Oct 04   Sen G @ Kinkora  Win: 2-0 Mid G VB - 3:00
Sen G VB - 4:30
Mid G Soc - 3:15
Sen B Soc - 3:15
   
Thu Oct 05   Gulf Sh @ Mid G  Tie: 1-1
Gulf Sh @ Mid B 
Loss: 0-3
Golf Practise - 3:30   Zone Cr Country
Resched to Oct 6
  Sen G @ Morell  Loss: 2-3
Sen B @ Morell 
Loss: 1-6
     
Fri Oct 06   Kensing @ Sen G  Win: 6-1
Kensing @ Sen B 
Loss: 1-2
    Zone Cr Country
@ S. Kings

1st - Ryan D.
1st - Melanie T.
Sat Oct 07          
      Soccer Games Practises Volleyball Games Golf / Running
Mon

Oct 09

  Thanksgiving - No School
Tue Oct 10   Mid G @ Stonep 2  Loss: 0-1 Mid G VB - 3:00
Sen G VB - 4:30
Mid B Soc - 3:15
Sen G Soc - 3:15
  PEI Golf Ch'ships
@ Brudenell
Max LaBrech - 96
Wed Oct 11   Sen G @ Col Gray  Win: 3-2
Sen B @ Col Gray 
Win: 3-0
Mid G VB - 3:00
Mid G Soc - 3:15
Sen G @ Fr. B.  Loss: 1-3  
Thu Oct 12   Mid G @ Stonep #1 Loss: 0-3
Mid B @ Stonep. 
Loss: 0-3
Sen B Soc - 3:15 Belfast @ Mid G  Win: 3-0  
Fri Oct 13       Sen G @ West.  Win: 3-0  
Sat Oct 14         Prov Cr Country
@ Mill River
Champs - Sen Boys
      Soccer Games Practises Volleyball Games  
Mon

Oct 16

  Rural @ Sen G Tie: 3-3
Rural @ Sen B
Win: 1-0
Mid G VB - 3:00
Mid G Soc - 3:15
Sen G @ Morell  Loss: 0-3  
Tue Oct 17   E. Wilt. @ Mid G  Tie: 2-2
E. Wilt. @ Mid B 
Loss: 0-4
  Fr. B. @ Mid G  Loss: 1-3  
Wed Oct 18   Evang. @ Sen B  Tie: 3-3 Mid G VB - 3:00
Sen G VB - 3:15
Evang. @ Sen G  Loss: 1-3  
Thu Oct 19   PEI Teachers' Convention - No School
Fri Oct 20   PEI Teachers' Convention - No School
Sat Oct 21          
      Soccer Games Practises Volleyball Games  
Mon

Oct 23

  1/4 Final:
Sen B at Rural 
Win: 1-0
Sen G VB - 3:15 Morell @ Sen G  Loss: 1-3  
Tue Oct 24   Mid G vs Mid B - 3:15 Sen B Soc - 3:15 Mid G @ Mont.  Win: 3-1 Soccer All-Star
Meeting @ Bluefield
Wed Oct 25    Semi Final:
Rural at Sen G 
Win: 4-0
Mid G VB - 3:00
Sen G VB - 4:30
   
Semi Final:
Sen B at Kinkora 
Loss: 1-5
     
Thu Oct 26  

 Soccer All-Stars

Mid G VB - 3:00

P-T Interviews

VBall All-Star
Meeting @ Bluefield
Fri Oct 27   Parent-Teacher Interviews Fr. B. @ Sen G  Win: 3-0  
Sat Oct 28   Championships:
Sen G vs Col Gray 
Win: 1-0
Gold Medallists
Sen B vs Evangeline 

Loss: 1-3 (OT)
 

Volleyball All-Stars

 
        Practises Volleyball Games  
Mon

Oct 30

      Morell @ Mid G  Loss: 0-3  
Tue Oct 31          
Wed Nov 01     Mid G VB - 3:00 Sen G 1/4 Final
vs Fr. Buote 
Win: 3-1
 
Thu Nov 02     Sen G VB - 4:00 Mid G @ Fr. B.  Loss: 1-3  
Fri Nov 03       Sen G Ch'ships @ Morell
Semi vs Morell 
Loss: 1-3
Bronze vs West.   Win: 3-2
 
Sat Nov 04          
        Practises Volleyball Games  
Mon

Nov 06

    Mid G VB - 3:00    
Tue Nov 07    

Mid G BB - 5:00

Mid G @ Belfast  Win: 3-2  
Wed Nov 08    

Mid G VB - 3:00
Mid B BB - 5:00

   
Thu Nov 09    

Mid G BB - 5:00

   
Fri Nov 10   Teachers' Professional Development Day - No School
Sat Nov 11          
        Practises Volleyball Games  
Mon

Nov 13

  No School Mid G BB
Mid G VB
Mid B BB
Remembrance Day Holiday 
Tue Nov 14     Sen B BB - 6:00 Morell @ Mid G  Win: 3-1  
Wed Nov 15    

Mid G VB - 3:00
Sen B BB - 5:30

   
Thu Nov 16    

Sen G BB - 3:00
Mid G BB - 5:00

   
Fri Nov 17     Mid G VB - 3:00    
Sat Nov 18       Mid G Ch'ships
at Francois Buote
vs Kensington  Win: 3-0
vs Fr. Buote 
Loss: 2-3
Silver Medallists
 
             



SRHS Home

Team Rosters PEISAA Statistics