Souris Regional High School
Fall Sports Schedule - 2007/08

 

      Soccer Games Practices Volleyball Games Golf / Running
Wed Sep 12     Sen B Soc - 3:15    
Thurs Sep 13          
Fri Sep 14          
Sat Sep 15          
      Soccer Games Practices Volleyball Games Golf / Running
Mon Sep 17          
Tue Sep 18   Mid G vs. Grace Christian  4:30      
Wed Sep 19  

Meet the Teacher Night SRHS

Thurs Sep 20   Mid B vs. Francois Buote  4:00   Mid G @ Belfast 4:30
Depart: 3:10      Arrive: 7:15
 
Fri Sep 21   Sen M @ Morell   4:30
Depart: 3:10       Arrive:  7:15
  Sen W vs Westisle (4pts)  5:30  
Sat Sep 22          
      Soccer Games Practices Volleyball Games Golf / Running
Mon Sep 24   Sen M @ Evangeline (4pts)  5:30
Depart: 2:30         Arrive: 10:30

 

Sen W @ Evangeline  5:30
Depart: 2:30       Arrive: 10:30
 
Tue Sep 25   Mid B vs Morell  5:15
Mid G vs. Morell  5:15
  Mid G vs Morell 5:15  
Wed Sep 26   Sen M @ Rural   5:00
Sen W @ Rural   5:00

Depart: 3:10       Arrive: 9:00
  Sen W vs. Francois Buote  5:00  
Thu Sep 27   Mid B @ Vernon River 4:30
Mid G @ Vernon River 4:30
* played at Montague Complex

Depart: 3:10        Arrive: 7:15
     
Fri Sep 28   Montague Tournament   Montague Tournament  
Sat Sep 29   Montague Tournament   Montague Tournament  
      Soccer Games Practices Volleyball Games Golf / Running
Mon

Oct 1

 

Sen W vs. Gray  5:00 (4pts)

     
Tue*** Oct 2  

Mid G @ Gulf Shore  4:30
Depart: 2:30          Arrive: 8:30

  Mid G @ Montague 4:30
Depart: 3:00     Arrive: 7:45
 
Wed Oct 3  

Sen W vs. Morell  5:15

  Sen W vs. Morell  5:15  
Thu Oct 4   Mid B @ Gulf Shore  4:30
Mid G vs. Gulf Shore  4:30

Depart: 2:30         Arrive: 8:30
    Zone Cr. C. Meet
Fri Oct 5       Sen W vs. Rural  5:30 (4pts)  
Sat Oct 6          
      Soccer Games Practices Volleyball Games Golf / Running
Mon

Oct 8

  Thanksgiving - No School
Tue Oct 9  

Mid G @ Morell  4:30
Depart: 3:10         Arrive: 7:15

     
Wed Oct 10   Sen M vs. Kinkora  5:30 (4pts)
Sen W vs. Kinkora  5:30 (4pts)
  Sen W vs. Kinkora  5:30 (4pts)  
Thu Oct 11   Mid B vs. Vernon River  4:30
Mid G vs. Vernon River  4:30
  Mid G @ Belfast 5:00
Depart: 3:00       Arrive: 7:45
 
Fri Oct 12   Sen M @ Kensington  5:30 (4pts)
Sen W @ Kensington  5:30 (4pts)

Depart: 3:00        Arrive: 10:15
     
Sat Oct 13          
      Soccer Games Practices Volleyball Games  
Mon

Oct 15

  Sen W @ Morell 4:30
Sen M vs. Morell 4:30

Depart: 3:00           Arrive: 7:15 
  Sen W @ Morell 4:30
Depart: 3:00     Arrive: 7:15
 
Tue Oct 16   Mid B vs. Grace Christian 5:00
Mid G vs. Grace Christian 5:00
  Mid G @ Francois Buote 5:00
Depart: 3:00        Arrive: 9:00
 
Wed Oct 17       Sen W @ Francois Buote 5:00
Depart: 3:00        Arrive: 9:00
 
Thu Oct 18   PEI Teachers' Convention - No School   
Mid B Soccer 3rd North vs. 2nd South TBA
Fri Oct 19   PEI Teachers' Convention - No School
Sat Oct 20          
      Soccer Games Practices Volleyball Games  
Mon

Oct 22

         
Tue Oct 23   Unit Playoffs 
1 vs. 4 and 2 vs. 3  B/G
  Mid G vs. Montague 4:30  
Wed Oct 24          
       
Thu Oct 25   Provincial Crossovers B/G Parent Teacher Interviews Evening    
Fri Oct 26   PEISAA Medal Games 5 and 7 pm Parent-Teacher Interviews    
Sat Oct 27      

 

 
        Practices Volleyball Games  
Mon

Oct 29

         
Tue Oct 30       Mid G @ Morell 4:15
Depart: 3:00       Arrive: 7:00
 
Wed Oct 31          
Thu Nov 1       Mid G vs. Francois Buote 4:30  
Fri Nov 2          
Sat Nov 3          
        Practices Volleyball Games  
Mon

Nov 5

      Zone Playoffs 
1 vs 4  &   2 vs 3 TBA
 
Tue Nov 6          
Wed Nov 7       Seeding Matches 
for PEISAA Provincials
 
Thu Nov 8          
Fri Nov 9   PEISAA MIDGET PROVINCIALS 
Sat Nov 10       PEISAA MIDGET PROVINCIALS  
        Practices Volleyball Games  
Mon

Nov 12

  No School   Remembrance Day Holiday 
Tue Nov 13          
Wed Nov 14          
Thu Nov 15          
Fri Nov 16          
Sat Nov 17          
             



SRHS Home

  PEISAA Statistics