Souris Regional High School
Fall Sports Schedule - 2010/11


  Coaches:  Please contact  Shane  (school: 687-7130 or home: 687-3923)
if there are any scheduling conflicts or any changes to be made.

 
Last Update: October 21

Home Games Away Games

 

      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Sports
Mon Sep 13            
Tue Sep 14            
Wed Sep 15            
Thu Sep 16           Golf @ Mill R
Mason B - 95
Fri Sep 17     Sen G @ Morell
Win: 1-0
  Sen G @ Morell
Loss: 0-3
 
Sat Sep 18            
Sun Sep 19            
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Sports
Mon Sep 20            
Tue Sep 21     Sen B @ Morell
(Resched to Oct 12)
     
Wed Sep 22     Sen G @ Montague
(Resched to Sep 28)
  Sen G @ Montague
(Resched to Sep 28)
 
Thu Sep 23   Mid B @ Vernon R
Win: 6-0
  Mid G @ Vernon R
Win: 3-1
  Golf @ Avondale
Mason B - 97
Jordan R - 98
Montague @ Mid G
Loss: 1-2
Fri Sep 24     Gray @ Sen G
Tie: 2-2
  Fr Buote @ Sen G
(Resched to Sep 28)
 
Sat Sep 25            
Sun Sep 26            
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Sports
Mon Sep 27     Sen G @ Kinkora
Win: 5-0
Sen B @ Kinkora
Tie: 2-2
  Sen G @ Kinkora
Loss: 0-3
 
Tue Sep 28   Mid G @ Gulf Shore
(Resched to Oct 12)
Girls' practice - 3:30   Fr Buote @ Sen G
Loss: 0-3
 
Mid B @ Gulf Shore
Win: 7-3
Wed Sep 29     KISH @ Sen G
Win: 1-0
KISH @ Sen B
Win: 3-1
     
Thu Sep 30   Morell @ Mid G
Loss: 0-4
Morell @ Mid B
Win: 1-0
  Montague @ Mid G
Win: 3-1
  Golf @ Avondale
Mason B - 101
Dylan P - 105
Fri Oct 01   Professional Development Day - No school for students
Sat Oct 02            
Sun Oct 03            
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Sports
Mon Oct 04     Rural @ Sen G
Win: 1-0
Rural @ Sen B
Win: 4-1
     
Tue Oct 05   Gulf Sh @ Mid G
Loss: 0-2
Fr Buote @ Mid B
Win: 7-1
  Fr Buote @ Mid G
Loss: 1-3
   
Wed Oct 06     Sen G @ Montague
Win: 4-3
  Sen G @ Montague
Loss: 0-3
 
Thu Oct 07   Vernon R @ Mid B
Win: 4-1
  Vernon R @ Mid G
Loss: 2-3
  Golf @ Fox M
Mason B - 97
Dylan P - 98
Fri Oct 08     Montague @ Sen G
Win: 2-0
  Montague @ Sen G
Loss: 1-3
 
Sat Oct 09            
Sun Oct 10            
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Sports
Mon Oct 11   Thanksgiving Day - No school
Tue Oct 12   Mid G @ Gulf Shore
Loss: 0-5
Mid B @ Immanuel
Win: 5-0
Sen B @ Morell
Tie: 1-1
   
Golf Ch'ship
@ Brudenell
Team - Bronze
Jordan R - 90
Wed Oct 13   Mid G @ Morell
Loss: 0-1
Mid B @ Morell
Loss: 1-3
Evang @ Sen B
Win: 5-0
  Evang @ Sen G
Loss: 1-3
Zone Cross C.
@ S. Kings
Mid Boys - 1st
Thu Oct 14   Teachers' Convention - No school for students
Fri Oct 15   Teachers' Convention - No school for students
Sat Oct 16            
Sun Oct 17            
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Sports
Mon Oct 18   Boys' practice - 3:15
Girls' practice - 5:00
Sen G @ Gray
Loss: 0-1
Mid G @ Fr Buote
Loss: 0-3
Sen G @ Fr Buote
Loss: 0-3
 
Tue Oct 19   Mid G @ Montague
Loss: 0-1
Boys' practice - 3:15
Girls' practice - 3:30
Mid G @ Montague
Win: 3-1
Practice - 3:15  
Mid B Cross-over
vs Immanuel
Win: 7-1
Wed Oct 20   Girls' practice - 5:00 Morell @ Sen G
Tie: 2-2
Morell @ Sen B
Loss: 0-2
  Morell @ Sen G
Loss: 1-3
Adult BBall: 7-9
Thu Oct 21   Mid G Playoff
@ Gulf Shore
Loss: 1-5
Mid B Playoff
@ Gulf Shore
Win: 2-0
  Belfast @ Mid G
Loss: 1-3
Practice - 3:15 Juv/Sen Cr. C. Ch'ship @ Rural
Dep-11   Ret-5
Fri Oct 22     All-Star Nominations   All-Star Nominations  
Sat Oct 23           Bant/Mid 
Cross C. Ch'ship
@ Mill River
Minor BBall: 9-1
Sun Oct 24           Midget BBall: 2-4
Adult BBall: 6-9
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Sports
Mon Oct 25   Boys' practice - 3:15 Sen G 1/4 Finals
Sen B 1/4 Finals
  TOSH @ Sen G - 5:30  
Tue Oct 26   Mid B Semi Final All-Star Meeting
@ Bluefield - 8:00
  Practice - 3:15  
All-Star Meeting
@ Bluefield - 8:00
Wed Oct 27     Sen G Semi Finals
Sen B Semi Finals
Practice - 5:15   Adult BBall: 7-9
Thu Oct 28         Practice - 3:15  
Fri Oct 29   Mid B Ch'ships       Powerlifting
@ Col Gray
Sat Oct 30     Sen G Ch'ships
Sen B Ch'ships
    Minor BBall: 9-1
Sun Oct 31           Midget BBall: 2-4
Adult BBall: 6-9
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Sports
Mon Nov 01       Practice - 5:15 Practice - 3:15  
Tue Nov 02     Sen All-Star Games Mid G @ Belfast - 5:30
Dep-4:00   Ret-8:30
Sen G Semi Finals  
Wed Nov 03         Practice - 3:15 Adult BBall: 7-9
Thu Nov 04         Sen G Ch'ships  
Fri Nov 05            
Sat Nov 06           Minor BBall: 9-1
Sun Nov 07           Midget BBall: 2-4
Adult BBall: 6-9
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Sports
Mon Nov 08       Mid G Seeding Match    
Tue Nov 09            
Wed Nov 10       Practice - 5:15 Sen All-Star Game Adult BBall: 7-9
Thu Nov 11   Remembrance Day - No school
Fri Nov 12       Mid G Ch'ships    
Sat Nov 13           Minor BBall: 9-1
Sun Nov 14           Midget BBall: 2-4
Adult BBall: 6-9
               
Mon Nov 15            
Tue Nov 16     Sen B'Ball Scheduling
@ Montague
     
Wed Nov 17           Adult BBall: 7-9
Thu Nov 18   Mid B'Ball Scheduling        
Fri Nov 19            
Sat Nov 20           Minor BBall: 9-1
Sun Nov 21           Midget BBall: 2-4
Adult BBall: 6-9
               

 

  
 

SRHS Home

Team Rosters PEISAA Schedules & Results