Souris Regional High School
Fall Sports Schedule - 20
12/13

  
Coaches:  Please contact  Karen  (school: 687-7130)
if there are any scheduling conflicts or any changes to be made.

 
Last Update: November 5

Home Games Away Games

 

      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Activities
Mon Sep 03   Labour Day - No School
Tue Sep 04   Teacher Orientation - No School for students
Wed Sep 05   Teacher Professional Development - No School for students
Thu Sep 06            
Fri Sep 07         Sen G - 3:15  
Sat Sep 08            
Sun Sep 09            
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Sports
Mon Sep 10   Mid G - 5:30 (elem) Sen G - 3:15   Sen G - 4:30  
Tue Sep 11   Mid B - 6:00 (rink)        Senior Fall
Scheduling Meeting
Wed Sep 12   Mid G - 5:30 Sen G - 3:15
Sen B - 3:15 (rink)
Mid G - 3:15 Sen G - 4:30  
Thu Sep 13   Mid G scrimmage - 5:30       Midget Fall
Scheduling Meeting
Fri Sep 14   Mid G roster posted        
Sat Sep 15            
Sun Sep 16            
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Activities
Mon Sep 17     Sen G - 3:15
Sen B - 3:15 (rink)
Mid G - 3:15
Sen G - 4:30
   
Tue Sep 18            
Wed Sep 19   Mid B - 6:00 (Consol)
No Mid G practice today
Morell @ Sen G
Win: 4-3
Morell @ Sen B
Win: 4-0
Mid G - 3:15 Morell @ Sen G
Win: 3-1
 
Thu Sep 20   Mid G - 5:30       Sen Golf Tourn.
@ Mill River
Colby M - 108
Fri Sep 21         Westisle @ Sen G
Loss: 0-3
 
Sat Sep 22            
Sun Sep 23            
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Activities
Mon Sep 24     Sen G vs Kinkora
Loss: 1-4
Sen B vs Kinkora
Win: 3-2
  Sen G @ Kinkora
Win: 3-2
Mid Golf Practice
@ Brudenell
Tue Sep 25   Mid G @ Morell
Loss: 0-1
Mid B @ Morell
Loss: 1-4
  Mid G @ Morell
Win: 3-2
   
Wed Sep 26     Mont. @ Sen G
Win: 4-1
  Mont. @ Sen G
Win: 3-1
 
Thu Sep 27   Mid G @ Montague
Tie: 1-1
Mid B @ Montague
Tie: 3-3
  Mid G @ Montague
Win: 3-1
  Sen Golf Tourn.
@ Brudenell
Mason B - 91
Fri Sep 28            
Sat Sep 29            
Sun Sep 30            
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Activities
Mon Oct 01     Evangeline @ Sen G
Tie: 1-1
Evangeline @ Sen B
Win: 7-0
Mid G - 3:15
Cancelled
Evang. @ Sen G
Win: 3-0
 
Tue Oct 02   Fr. Buote @ Mid G
Tie: 1-1
Fr. Buote @ Mid B
Win: 4-0
       
Wed Oct 03   Mid B - 6:00
@ rink
KISH @ Sen G
Loss: 0-2
KISH @ Sen B
Tie: 0-0
Mid G - 3:15   Sen Golf Practice
@ Brudenell
Thu Oct 04   Mid B - TBA   Fr. Buote @ Mid G
Loss: 0-3
Fr. Buote @ Sen G
Loss: 0-3
Sen Golf Tourn.
@ Fox Meadow
Mason B - 90
Fri Oct 05            
Sat Oct 06            
Sun Oct 07           Rec BBall
2:00-4:00
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Activities
Mon Oct 08     Thanksgiving Day - No School  
Tue Oct 09   Birchwood @ Mid G
Win: 1-0
Sen G - 3:15
Sen B - 3:15
Belfast @ Mid G
Loss: 0-3
 
Unit Cr. Country
@ S. Kings
Ban Boys - 1st
Mid Boys - 1st
Juv Boys - 1st
Sen Boys - 2nd
Mid Girls - 2nd
Sen Golf Ch'ships
@ Brudenell
Mason & Colby - 99
SRHS-Silver Medal!
Wed Oct 10   Grace C. @ Mid G
Win: 5-0
Sen G @ Morell
Loss: 0-6
Sen B @ Morell
Win: 6-0
  Sen G @ Morell
Win: 3-1
 
Thu Oct 11     Teachers' Convention - No School for Students  
Fri Oct 12     Teachers' Convention - No School for Students  
Sat Oct 13           Rec BBall
2:00-4:00
Sun Oct 14           Chess Tourn.
in Souris
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Activities
Mon Oct 15   Mid B vs Immanuel
Win: 8-3
Sen G @ Gray
Loss: 0-2
Mid G - 3:15 Sen G @ Fr. Buote
Loss: 0-3
 
Tue Oct 16   Gulf Shore @ Mid G
Win: 9-0
Gulf Shore @ Mid B
Win: 9-2
Sen G - 3:15
Sen B - 3:15
Cancelled
Morell @ Mid G
Loss: 2-3
   
Wed Oct 17   Mid G @ Stonepark
Tie: 0-0
Sen G @ Montague
Loss: 0-3
Mid G - 3:15
Cancelled
Sen G @ Montague
Loss: 2-3
 
Thu Oct 18   Zone Playoff
Mid G @ Stonepark
Win: 3-1 (OT)
      Juv/Sen Cross C.
Ch'ships @ Rural
Courtney-6th
Zone Playoff
Gulf Shore @ Mid B
Win: 3-1
Special Olympics
@ 6:30
Fri Oct 19     Rural @ Sen G
Rural @ Sen B
Games Cancelled
     
Sat Oct 20           Bant-Mid Cross C.
@ Mill R. - 10:00
Dep-7:45  Ret-TBA
Sun Oct 21           Rec BBall
2:00-4:00
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Activities
Mon Oct 22     Quarter Final
Sen G @ Morell
Win: 4-3 (OT)
Mid G - 3:15    
Sen B have a bye
Tue Oct 23   Semi-Final
Mid G @ Evangeline
Win: 1-0
  Montague @ Mid G
Win: 3-2
  Fall All-Star Meeting
@ Bluefield - 7:00
Semi-Final
Mid B @ Kensington
Win: 3-2
Wed Oct 24     Semi Final
Morell @ Sen B
Loss: 1-2 (penalties)
Mid G - 3:15    
Semi Final @ UPEI
Sen G vs Gray
Loss: 0-3
Thu Oct 25       Vernon R. @ Mid G - 4:00   Special Olympics
@ 6:30
 
Fri Oct 26   Gold Medal Game
Mid G @ Morell
Win: 2-0
Gold Medal !!!
    Sen G @ TOSH
(4-pt game)
Loss: 1-3
 
Gold Medal Game
Mid B @ Morell
Loss: 0-1
Silver Medal !!
Sat Oct 27     Bronze Medal Game
Sen G vs KISH
Loss: 0-4
    Minor BBall
10:30-12:00
Bronze Medal Game
Sen B vs Evangeline
Win: 4-3
Bronze Medal !
Sun Oct 28           Rec BBall
2:00-4:00
      Basketball Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Activities
Mon Oct 29            
Tue Oct 30       Practice - 3:10 Quarter Final
Montague @ Sen G
Loss: 1-3
 
Wed Oct 31   Sen B - 5:00   Practice - 3:10    
Thu Nov 01   Mid G - 3:10 Sen G Soccer
All-Star Game
@ Cornwall
    Special Olympics
@ 6:30
Fri Nov 02   Mid B - 3:10
Sen G - 5:00
      Powerlifting Meet
@ Bluefield - 9:00
Sat Nov 03           Minor BBall
10:30-12:00
Sun Nov 04           Rec BBall
2:00-4:00
      Midget B'Ball Senior B'Ball Midget Volleyball   Other Activities
Mon Nov 05   Mid B - 3:10 Sen B - 5:00 Quarter Final
Mid G 
Loss
Sen G VBall
All-Star Game
@ Hol. Col. - 6:00
 
Tue Nov 06   Mid G - 3:10 Sen G - 5:00      
Wed Nov 07            Senior Winter
Scheduling Meeting
Thu Nov 08           Special Olympics
@ 6:30
Fri Nov 09     Professional Development Day - No School for Students  
Sat Nov 10           Minor BBall
10:30-12:00
Sun Nov 11           Rec BBall
2:00-4:00
               

 

  
 

SRHS Home

Team Rosters PEISAA Schedules & Results