Souris Regional School
Fall Sports Schedule - 20
14/15

  
Coaches:  Please contact  Lukas  (school: 902-687-7130)
if there are any scheduling conflicts or any changes to be made.

 
Last Update: November 1

Home Games Away Games

 

      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Activities
Mon Sep 08   Mid G practice
3:15
Sen G practice
5:00
  Sen G try-outs
3:15
 
Tue Sep 09   Mid B practice
5:00
Sen B practice
3:15
    Senior High
Athletic Scheduling
Wed Sep 10   Mid G practice
3:15
Sen G practice
5:00
     
Thu Sep 11   Mid B practice
5:00
Sen B practice
3:15
     
Fri Sep 12     Sen G practice
5:00
     
Sat Sep 13            
Sun Sep 14            
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Activities
Mon Sep 15   Mid G practice
3:15
Sen G practice
5:00
     
Tue Sep 16   Mid B practice
5:00
Sen B practice
3:15
    Archery
3:15
Mid G @ Morell
Win: 1-0
Wed Sep 17   Mid G practice
3:15
Sen B @ Ch't Rural
Loss: 1-4
     
Ch't Rural @ Sen G
Tie: 1-1
Thu Sep 18   Mid B practice
5:00
Sen B practice
3:15
     
Gulf Sh. @ Mid G
Win: 2-0
Fri Sep 19     Sen G @ Montague
Loss
: 0-4
Mid G practice
3:00
Sen G @ Montague
Loss: 0-3
 
Sat Sep 20            
Sun Sep 21            
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Activities
Mon Sep 22     Sen G @ Col Gray
Loss
: 0-6
  Sen G @ Kinkora
Win: 3-1
 
Col Gray @ Sen B
Win: 6-1
Tue Sep 23   Fr. Buote @ Mid G
Win: 3-0
Sen B practice
3:15
    Archery
3:15
Fr. Buote @ Mid B
Loss
: 0-2
Wed Sep 24     Sen G practice
5:00
  Sen G practice
4:30
 
Thu Sep 25     TOSH @ Sen G
Loss
: 0-4
Mid G @ Belfast
Loss
: 0-3
  Golf @ Avondale
Reilly F - 101
Tanner MacD - 107
Fri Sep 26   Professional Learning Day - No Classes for Students
Sat Sep 27            
Sun Sep 28            
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Activities
Mon Sep 29   Montague @ Mid B
Loss: 0-3
Sen G practice
5:00
  Westisle @ Sen G
Win: 3-2
 
Tue Sep 30   Mid G @ Gr. Chr.
Loss: 0-1
Sen B practice
3:15
Mid G @ Montague
Resched to Oct 22
Sen G practice
5:00
Archery
3:15
Mid G practice
4:00
Wed Oct 01     Ch't Rural @ Sen B
Tie: 1-1
Vernon R. @ Mid G
Loss: 1-3
   
Sen G @ Ch't Rural
Loss: 0-1
 
Thu Oct 02   Mid G @ Stonep.
Win: 2-1
Sen B practice
3:15
Mid G practice
3:00
Sen G practice
4:30
 
Mid B @ Stonep.
Loss: 0-1
Fri Oct 03         Grace Chr. @ Sen G
Win: 3-1
 
Sat Oct 04            
Sun Oct 05            
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Activities
Mon Oct 06     Col Gray vs Sen B
Cancelled
Mid G practice
3:00
Sen G @ TOSH
Loss: 2-3
 
Tue Oct 07   Mid G @ Montague
Tie: 1-1
Sen B practice
3:15
  Sen G practice
4:30
Zone 4 Cr. Country
@ S. Kings
Mid B @ Montague
Loss: 0-1
Archery
3:15
Wed Oct 08   Mid B @ Montague
Resched to Oct 7
Sen G practice
5:00
Mid G @ Fr. Buote
Loss: 0-3
Sen G @ Fr. Buote
Win: 3-1
 
Thu Oct 09   PEI Teachers' Federation Learning Day - No Classes for Students
Fri Oct 10   PEI Teachers' Federation Learning Day - No Classes for Students
Sat Oct 11            
Sun Oct 12            
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Activities
Mon Oct 13   Thanksgiving Day - No Classes
Tue Oct 14   Mid G @ Q. Ch.
Win: 1-0
Sen B practice
3:15
Belfast @ Mid G
Loss: 2-3
  Archery
3:15
Mid B @ Birchw.
Loss: 0-4
 
Wed Oct 15   Birchw. @ Mid G
Win: 5-0
Sen B @ KISH
Tie: 3-3
Mid G practice
3:00
Sen G practice
4:30
 
  Sen G @ KISH
Loss: 0-5
Thu Oct 16   Mid B 1/4 Final
@ Stonepark
Win: 4-1
Sen B practice
3:15
Montague @ Mid G
Loss: 0-3
Sen G practice
5:30 ?
Prov. Cr. Country
(Juv/Sen)
@ Ch'town Rural
Special Olympics
6:30-8:30
Fri Oct 17     Sen G @ Montague
Loss: 0-4
  Montague @ Sen G
Win : 3-2
 
Sat Oct 18           Prov. Cr. Country
(Nov/Bant/Mid)
@ Mill River
Sun Oct 19            
      Midget Soccer Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Activities
Mon Oct 20     Sen B @ Morell
Resched to Oct 23
Mid G practice
4:00
Sen G @ Morell
Win: 3-1
 
Sen G @ Morell
Resched to Oct 23
Tue Oct 21   Mid B Semi Final
@ Montague
Loss: 1-4
Sen B practice
3:15
Mid G @ Vernon R.
Loss: 1-3
  Archery
3:15
Mid G 1/4 Final
@ Stonepark
Win: 1-0
Gr 7-12 Basketball
7:00-9:00
Wed Oct 22     Evangeline @ Sen B
Win: 4-2
Mid G @ Montague
Loss: 0-3
   
Evangeline @ Sen G
Tie: 0-0
Thu Oct 23   Mid G Semi Final
@ Kensington
Win: 1-0 (Shoot-out)
Sen B @ Morell
Win: 4-0
Fr. Buote @ Mid G
Loss: 1-3
Sen G practice
4:30
Special Olympics
6:30-8:30
Sen G @ Morell
Win: 3-0
Fri Oct 24            
Sat Oct 25   Mid G Ch'ship
v s Fr.Buote
Loss: 0-3
Silver Medallists!
       
Sun Oct 26            
      Basketball Practices Senior Soccer Midget Volleyball Senior Volleyball Other Activities
Mon Oct 27       Mid G practice
3:00
Morell @ Sen G
Loss: 2-3
 
Tue Oct 28   Gr 7-12 Basketball
7:00-9:00
Sen B practice
3:15
  Sen G practice
4:30
Archery
3:15
Wed Oct 29   Sen B practice
7:00-9:00
Sen B Semi Final
vs Rural
Win: 2-1
Mid G practice
3:00
Sen G 1/4 Final
vs Morell
Win: 3-1
 
Thu Oct 30   Sen G Practice
5:00-6:30
  Mid G 1/4 Final
vs Belfast
Loss: 0-3
  Special Olympics
6:30-8:30
Fri Oct 31            
Sat Nov 01     Sen B Gold Medal
@ UPEI vs KISH
Win: 3-2 
Gold Medallists!
  Sen G Semi Final
@ Fr. Buote
vs Montague Loss: 1-3
 
Sen G Bronze
vs Fr. Buote  Loss: 0-3
Sun Nov 02            
      Mid G B'Ball Mid B B'Ball Sen G B'Ball Sen B B'Ball Other Activities
Mon Nov 03         Sen B practice
3:00-5:00
 
Tue Nov 04       Sen G Practice
5:00-6:30
  Archery
3:15
Wed Nov 05         Sen B practice
5:00-7:00
 
Thu Nov 06       Sen G Practice
5:00-6:30
  Special Olympics
6:30-8:30
P-T Interviews
Gr K-6: 4:00-7:00
Gr 7-12: 6:00-8:30
Fri Nov 07   P/T Interviews (am) & Prof. Dev. Day (pm)
No School for Students
Sen B practice
3:00-5:00
 
Sat Nov 08            
Sun Nov 09            
      Mid G B'Ball Mid B B'Ball Sen G B'Ball Sen B B'Ball Other Activities
Mon Nov 10            
Tue Nov 11   Remembrance Day - No Classes
Wed Nov 12         Sen B practice
6:00-8:00
Senior High
Athletic Scheduling
Thu Nov 13       Sen G Practice
5:00-6:30
  Special Olympics
6:30-8:30
Fri Nov 14            
Sat Nov 15            
Sun Nov 16            
               

  
 

Souris Regional Home

Souris Regional Athletics PEISAA Schedules & Results