Souris Regional High School
Staff - 2013/14

 

Administration

Anna MacKenzie Principal
Natasha Bromley Vice-Principal

   

Department Head

Krista O'Neill Instruction and Assessment

 

Teachers

E-Mail Addresses

Courses

Karen Aucoin-Smith  (Semester 1) kesmith@edu.pe.ca French, Geography
Natasha Bromley ndbromley@edu.pe.ca Resource
Darren Chaisson  darchaisson@edu.pe.ca Band, Music, Math, Career Exploration
Ilse Ching  (March - June) ixching@edu.pe.ca English, Science, Social Studies
Sara Chaisson  (Sept - Feb) sbchaisson@edu.pe.ca Grade 8
Hannah Coulson  (Semester 2) hfcoulson@edu.pe.ca French, Resource
Maggie Haines mehaines@edu.pe.ca Art, Drama, English, Library
Cecil Keeping cakeeping@edu.pe.ca Welding, Carpentry, Equity Educ
Larry LeBlanc lbleblanc@edu.pe.ca Alternate Education, Co-op Work Studies
Chris MacAulay cmmacaulay@edu.pe.ca Math, Geography
Shane MacClure dsmacclure@edu.pe.ca Math, MultiMedia, Information Tech, History
Dean MacDonald dymacdonald@edu.pe.ca Grade 9

Krista MacDonald 

kmmacdonald@edu.pe.ca Chemistry, Physics, Science, Foods
Paul MacDonald pkmacdonald@edu.pe.ca Grade 9, Canadian Studies
Alana MacGregor-Harris armacgregor@edu.pe.ca English, Family Living
Randy MacIntyre rpmacintyre@edu.pe.ca Phys Ed, Health
Anna MacKenzie ammackenzie@edu.pe.ca Distance Ed
Stephen MacSwain sdmacswain@edu.pe.ca Grade 8
Lukas McCormack  (Semester 2) lukasmccormack@edu.pe.ca Leadership
Krista O'Neill kdoneill@edu.pe.ca English, Geography, Resource
Anne Peters agpeters@edu.pe.ca Guidance Counsellor, Peer Helping
Kevin Peters klpeters@edu.pe.ca Automotive
Karen Power kmpower@edu.pe.ca Biology, Math, Science
Irene Sanderson iasanderson@edu.pe.ca Resource
Graham Townshend gwtownshend@edu.pe.ca Equity Educ
Pam Whalen plwhalen@edu.pe.ca Home Ec, Equity Educ

        

Non-Instructional Staff

 
Joanne McCarron Educational Assistant
Janice Robertson Educational Assistant
Katie Townshend Workplace Assistant
Mike Trainor Youth Service Worker

                    

Support Staff

 
Lori Sanderson Admin Assistant
Norman McIntosh Custodian
Martin MacIntyre Custodian
Joan Fraser Cleaner
Cherie Montgomery Cleaner
Nancy Keenan Cafeteria
Noreen Payne Breakfast Program
(687-2048)

                   

Bus Drivers

Francis Dingwell 449 Sandra Mahar 483
George Banks 468 Donald MacCormac 484
Johnny Deagle 488 Doug Morrow 491
Vernon Garrett 453 Mike O'Connor 443
David Mahar 456

 

Student Council Executive

Cara MacKenzie President
Braelyn Jenkins Vice-President
Morgan Cornwall Treasurer
Grace MacDonald Secretary
Sara Chaisson
Maggie Haines
Advisors

   

Grad Class Executive

Julia MacAulay President
Mary Woods Vice-President
Brandon Blackett Treasurer
Jayne Robertson Secretary
Karen Power
Alana MacGregor-Harris
Advisors

 

Athletic Association Executive

Courtney Dill President
Julia MacAulay Vice-President
Brailyne Jenkins Secretary/Treasurer
Colby Bruce
Zach Acorn
Thomas Bruce
Intramural Co-ordinators
Karen Aucoin-Smith
Randy MacIntyre
Lukas McCormack
Advisors

 

Yearbook

Maddy MacDonald
Marrissa McIntosh
Co-Editors
Chris MacAulay Advisor

 

Site Technical Contacts

Shane MacClure
Stephen MacSwain

 

Parent Council

Frankie Chaisson Chairman


 

 

SRHS Home

SRHS Info