The OC Episode Guide

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

The Model Home  
The Gamble 
The Debut
The Outsider
The Girlfriend  
The Escape
The Rescue

The Heights
The Perfect Couple
The Homecoming
The Secret
The Best Chrismukkah Ever  The Countdown  
The Third Wheel
The Links
The Rivals
The Truth
The Heartbreak
The Telenovela
The Goodbye Girl
The L.A.
The Nana 
The Proposal

The Shower
The Strip
The Ties That Bind
The Distance
The Way We Were
The New Kids on the Block  The New Era
The SnO.C.
The Chrismukkah That Almost Wasn't
The Family Ties
The Power of Love
The Ex-Factor
The Accomplice
The Second Chance
The Lonely Hearts Club
The Test
The Rainy Day Women
The Mallpisode
The Blaze of Glory
The Brothers Grim
The Risky Business
The Rager
The O.C. Confidential
The Return of the Nana
The Showdown
The O.Sea
The Dearly Beloved
The Aftermath
The Shape of Things to Come
The End of Innocence
The Last Waltz
The Perfect Storm
The Swells
The Anger Management
The Game Plan
The Disconnect
The Chrismukkah Bar Mitz-vahkka
The Safe