Members of the
Legislative Assembly


In the Legislative Assembly there are two parties.  There is the Progressive Conservative party led by Premier Patrick G. Binns and there is the Liberal Party led by Robert Ghiz.

Click on the party logo to see the MLA's of each party

Progressive Conservative party Logo                                        Liberal Party Logo

Back to Home